Kontakt Vertrieb Allgemeine Anfragen Telefon: Telefax: Email: +43 1 615 50 20 DW 11 +43 1 615 50 01 office@gobatin.at Bauer Anneliese Telefon: Telefax: Email: +43 1 615 50 20 DW 12 +43 1 615 50 01 anneliese.bauer@gobatin.at Telefon: Telefax: Email: Bauer Edwin +43 1 615 50 20 DW 11 +43 1 615 50 01 edwin.bauer@gobatin.at Fennes Sissy Telefon: Telefax: Email: +43 1 615 50 20 DW 23 +43 1 615 50 01 sissy.fennes@gobatin.at Telefon: Telefax: Email: Romana Fuchsgruber +43 1 615 50 20 DW 56 +43 1 615 50 01 romana.fuchsgruber@gobatin.at Gloggnitzer Johann Telefon: Telefax: Email: +43 1 615 50 20 DW 15 +43 1 615 50 01 johann.gloggnitzer@gobatin.at Göbel Susanne Telefon: Telefax: Email: +43 1 615 50 20 DW 13 +43 1 615 50 01 susanne.goebel@gobatin.at Grubmann Wolfgang Telefon: Telefax: Email: +43 1 615 50 20 DW 11 +43 1 615 50 01 wolfgang.grubmann@gobatin.at Katzgraber Peter Telefon: Telefax: Email: +43 1 615 50 20 DW 42 +43 1 615 50 01 peter.katzgraber@gobatin.at Koller Erhard Telefon: Telefax: Email: +43 1 615 50 20 DW 17 +43 1 615 50 01 erhard.koller@gobatin.at Janulik Regina Telefon: Telefax: Email: +43 1 615 50 20 DW 42 +43 1 615 50 01 regina.janulik@gobatin.at Sageder Heinz Telefon: Telefax: Email: +43 1 615 50 20 DW 22 +43 1 615 50 01 heinz.sageder@gobatin.at Steiner Alexandra Telefon: Telefax: Email: +43 1 615 50 20 DW 16 +43 1 615 50 01 alexandra.steiner@gobatin.at Strnad Christopher Telefon: Telefax: Email: +43 1 615 50 20 DW 27 +43 1 615 50 01 christopher.strnad@gobatin.at Wawra Michael Telefon: Telefax: Email: +43 1 615 50 20 DW 18 +43 1 615 50 01 michael.wawra@gobatin.at Lechner Thomas Telefon: Telefax: Email: +43 1 615 50 20 DW 23 +43 1 615 50 01 thomas.lechner@gobatin.at Zeis Kornelia Telefon: Telefax: Email: +43 1 615 50 20 DW 28 +43 1 615 50 01 kornelia.zeis@gobatin.at


Sie erreichen uns:

+43 1 615 50 20
+43 1 615 50 01

office@gobatin.at
www.gobatin.at



Wir sind für Sie da:

Montag - Donnerstag
07.30 Uhr - 16.30 Uhr

Freitag
07.30 Uhr - 12.30 Uhr

Tel:

Fax:


Mail:

Web:



1230 Wien

Jochen-Rindt-Straße 15


Firmensitz/Zentrale Firmensitz/Zentrale Firmensitz/Zentrale

Unsere Mitarbeiter


So finden Sie uns